The World of Elsuon Support Page – Patreon

The World of Elsuon fantasy series can now be supported on Patreon.

Although I have been a professional designer most of my life, I have always enjoyed telling stories. The World of Elsuon spans decades of role-playing games and adventures which have only, after some effort, been combed through and collated down to a sleek imaginative canon.

The first book in the World of Elsuon was Elsuon: The Stonecutter’s Son. This book is available on Amazon Kindle and is Part I of Book I.

Elsuon is ultimately a trilogy spanning seventy chapters. Set the earliest in my world, it is the foundation on which everything else stands.

The second book I published is Savage Errands – Vol. 1 – The Sixth Kuinkazner. It, too, is available on Amazon. Unlike Elsuon which is a much deeper read, Savage Errands is a quicker set of adventures that center on the House of Yale. The follow-up, Savage Errands – Vol. 2 – The House of Lamentou, will be out soon too.

My fourth book will be Now Talishain, a serialized story on Royal Road. It too will be limited to 70 chapters, but being serialized, will make for a much faster read for those who like to binge through their fantasy.

My fifth book with The Girl with the Glass Ring and will begin as soon as I complete Now Talishain.

I hope to offer readers an excellent work written by an elegant hand. You will not find gratuitous sexual situations, violence, gore, or foul language in my work.

I think I can do better than that.

Feel free to follow me on Instagram or visit my website at www.GhostsofSaarke.com.

Thank you all for stopping by. For those of you who like my work enough to support me (at any level), I am grateful for your contribution and hope to exceed your entertainment expectations.

Sincerely,

David Jetrè

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑